GUANGDONG CHAMPON ELECTRICAl CO.,LTD

Located in Foshan, Guangdong CHAMPON is a scientific and technological enterprise specialized in technical innovation and promotion of distribution field. After years of development, the company has built two major production bases, the leading standardization and automation production lines and large-scale modern production workshops successfully.

CHAMPON is committed to providing customers with new distribution products and optimized distribution solutions based on new materials and technologies, including energy-saving new distribution transformers, box-type substations, switchgears, power quality improvement devices, intelligent distribution solutions and so on. Sales network covers most provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in the country, and constantly expands to overseas markets. With the persistent pursuit of quality and service, CHAMPON has become a long-term cooperative supplier of well-known enterprises such as China Southern Power Grid Corporation, State Grid, Country Garden and Times Property.

  • 70Multiple professional technical research and development personnel

  • 15Provincial service outlets

  • 49National patent

  • 12Provincial high-tech products

  • 60,000 square meters semi-automatic production workshop

CHAMPON insists on taking innovation as the driving force, establishes strategic partnership with famous multinational giants such as DuPont, Cooper and Wiedemann and famous universities such as Xi'an Jiaotong University, set up the first global dual-temperature aging laboratory for the research and development of distribution technology, and becomes one of the members of National Transformer Technical Committee of Standardization.

CHAMPON establishes a perfect quality, environment and occupational health safety management system by transformation and upgrading and introduction of modern management mode, and passes the ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 systems successively. As the first transformer manufacturer to join the China Energy Conservation Association, CHAMPON has been awarded the honorary titles of "National High-tech Enterprise", "Guangdong Provincial Enterprise Technology Center" and "National High-tech Zone Gazelle Enterprise", and grown into a high-growth enterprise with great innovation vitality and development potential. In the future, CHAMPON will continue to make unremitting efforts to become a leading scientific and technological enterprise in the global distribution industry and create higher value for employees, customers, society and China's distribution industry.

Corporate culture concept

Vision

Bto become a leading scientific and technological enterprise in global distribution industry.

Mission

to focus on the challenges and pressures in the field of distribution, and provide customers with competitive solutions and good services through continuous technological innovation.

Value

customer orientation, professionalism and trustworthy, hard work, learning and innovation, collaboration and sharing.

Business philosophy

to insist on scientific and technological innovation, and serve customers efficiently.

Philosophy of enterprise human resource

People-oriented, mind-tolerated; talent-focused, ability-centered.

Beliefs of CHAMPON

CHAMPON develops well, life is beautiful! Passion makes dream, vitality creates future


在线客服
友情链接:    app彩票投注合法吗   k8彩乐园注册   天成彩票官方网站   合法彩票网   118彩票

广东中 鹏电气有限公司

坐落于佛山,是一家 专注于配电领域技术创新及推广的科技型企业,历经多年发展,现已建 成两大生产基地,成功打 造了全国领先的标准化、自动化 生产线以及大型现代化的生产车间。

中鹏致 力于为客户提供基于新材料与新技术的新型配电产品及优化配电解决方案,包括节 能新型配电变压器、箱式变电站、开关柜、电能质量提升装置、智能配电方案等等。销售网 络覆盖全国大部分省、市、自治区,并不断 拓宽至海外市场。凭借对 品质和服务的执着追求,中鹏已 成为南方电网公司、国家电网公司、碧桂园地产、时代地 产等知名企业的长期合作供应商。

  • 70多个专 业技术研发人员

  • 15个省级售后服务网点

  • 49项国家专利

  • 12个省级高新技术产品

  • 6万平方 米半自动化生产车间

坚持以创新为驱动力,中鹏与美国杜邦、库柏、魏德曼 等著名跨国巨头及西安交通大学等著名高校建立了战略合作伙伴关系,组建了 全球首个用于配电技术研发的双温老化实验室,并成为 全国变压器标准化技术委员会的成员之一。

通过转 型升级和引入现代化管理方式,中鹏建 立了完善的质量、环境、职业健 康安全管理体系,陆续通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001体系。作为首 家加入中国节能协会的变压器生产企业,中鹏先后荣获“国家高新技术企业”、“广东省 省级企业技术中心”、“国家高新区瞪羚企业”等荣誉称号,成长为 一个极具创新活力、发展潜 力巨大的高成长型企业。未来,中鹏将 继续朝着成为全球配电行业领先的科技企业,为员工、客户、社会及 中国配电事业创造更高价值的方向而不懈努力。

企业文化理念

企业愿景

成为全球配电行业
领先的科技企业

企业价值观

客户为本、敬业守信、艰苦奋斗、学习创新、协作共享

企业经营理念

坚持科技创新
高效服务客户

企业人力资源理念

以人为本,海纳百川
崇德任贤,量才而用

企业使命

聚焦配 电领域面临的挑战和压力,通过持续的科技创新,为客户 提供有竞争力的解决方案和优质的服务。

中鹏人的信仰

中鹏飞,生活美!
激情成就梦想,活力开创未来。